Offline and online Library in Gurgaon and Delhi
average rating: 0.0
(0 votes)

Phir Meri Yaad

by Kumar Vishwas.
Publisher: Vani Prakashan (2019) Paperback : 186 PagesISBN: 9789388933605.
Book Summary: कोई दीवाना कहता है’ काव्य संग्रह के प्रकाशन के 12 वर्षों बाद प्रकाशित हो रहा ‘फिर मेरी याद’ कुमार विश्वास का तीसरा काव्य-संग्रह है. इस संग्रह में गीत, कविता, मुक्तक, क़ता, आज़ाद अशआर— सबकी बहार है

Availability Status ( 1 )

Location Category Status Date due
Sohna Road, GGN
Indian Writing Currently out of library - in circulation 25/12/2019

Goodreads Reviews

IDreamBooks reviews by critics

Members Reviews and Ratings ( 0 )

    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.