Offline and online Library in Gurgaon and Delhi
   
average rating: 0.0
(0 votes)

Judy Moody: Around the World in 8 1/2 Days

by Megan McDonald.
Publisher: Walker Books (11 May 2011) Paperback: 176 pagesISBN: 9781406335880.
Book Summary: The seventh book in the internationally bestselling series. Will the arrival of the magnifico Amy Namey make Judy Moody start to forget all about her old friends? Judy is about to go around the world from the comfort of her classroom - and she wants to take all her friends with her. Judy Moody meets her double in the seventh book in the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Clarice Bean, Penny Dreadful and Agatha Parrot. The new girl at school is so similar to Judy they are practically clones! Amy Namey is a member of the "way-cool" My-Name-Is-A-Poem Club, and what's more, she sounds just like Judy and likes the same things as her, too. Judy is meant to be doing an Around-the-World class project on Italy with her best-ever friends Rocky and Frank Pearl. But with so much time spent thinking about Amy, Judy's old friends start to feel left out...


Availability Status ( 1 )

Location Category Status Date due
Sohna Road, GGN
Ages 9-12 Years Old
Children Currently Available

Goodreads Reviews

IDreamBooks reviews by critics

Members Reviews and Ratings ( 0 )

    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.
\