Offline and online Library in Gurgaon and Delhi
   
average rating: 0.0
(0 votes)

Peppa: Pumpkin Competition

by Ladybird.
Publisher: Penguin UK (30 September 2017) Board book: 12 pagesISBN: 9780241294680.
Book Summary: It's time for the Halloween pumpkin competition at playgroup and Grandpa Pig has grown Peppa a really special pumpkin. The trouble is, it's a little bit too big to fit in the car. . In fact, it might just be the Biggest Pumpkin in the World! This pumpkin-shaped board book is the perfect Halloween treat for fans of Peppa and George. Peppa Pig is shown daily on Nick Jr and Channel Five's MIlkshake.


Availability Status ( 1 )

Location Category Status Date due
Sohna Road, GGN
Baby - 2 Years Old
Children Currently out of library - in circulation 29/06/2018

Goodreads Reviews

IDreamBooks reviews by critics

Members Reviews and Ratings ( 0 )

    average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)

There are no comments for this item.

Log in to your account to post a comment.
\